Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Maureen H - Manasquan, NJMay 16, 2024

We are very pleased with the work done by Stephan who regrouted the tiles in our hall, kitchen, dining room and bathrooms. The floors now look better than new. Stephan was very professional and did an excellent job and I would highly recommend both Sir Grout and Stephan.

via:
Joanne S - Jackson, NJMay 16, 2024

We had a pleasurable experience with this company. We first met Anthony, who assessed the work that needed to be done. He was friendly and knowledgeable about what we needed. He answered our calls promptly when we had additional questions.

Harry and Alex came out to do the work. They arrived on time and were very considerate of being careful to our home. Both of them were very friendly and knowledgeable about the product and explained all they were doing. They really care about the customer service. Our floors and shower look wonderful. Thank you again Harry, Alex, and Anthony.

via:
Rosemary D - Manasquan, NJMay 10, 2024

Anthony did a wonderful job when he came to the house and talked us through what work needed to be done. John did a phenomenal job with the tiles in our shower and sink and the caulking is perfect!

via:
Maryann C - Monroe Township, NJMay 07, 2024

Harry and Alex did a great job. We were very pleased with the tile replacement and grout work. Thanks to Ramon for putting these two guys on our job!

via:
Peter P - Manasquan, NJMay 06, 2024

Don't look any further, choose Sir Grout for your project over any other company. Alex and Harry spent the entire day at my home restoring the appearance of two complete bathrooms (shower tiles, floors, etc). They were polite and on time. Also, Anthony made the scheduling and negotiation of the project a breeze. You will not regret choosing this company.

via:
Meg S - Manasquan, NJMay 02, 2024

John was great and went above and beyond fixing the grout and caulking in our bathrooms. Thank you!

via:
Stuart D - Atlantic City, NJMay 01, 2024

Stephan and Alex were amazing and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend them.

via:
John F - Lincroft, NJMay 01, 2024

John was great! He went above and beyond to meticulously re-finish my granite kitchen counters. Highly recommended!

via:
Michele F - Freehold, NJMay 01, 2024

John did a fabulous job. The floors haven't looked this good in years. He was also very personable, courteous, and extremely caring towards our property. I will definitely recommend it to our friends and neighbors.

via:
Rosemary R - Cape May, NJApril 29, 2024

3 visits from Sir Grout of Central New Jersey and 3 over-the-top experiences. Searching for years for tile restoration in my 6-year-old house. Even from the first phone call, I was amazed by the level of professionalism. I can't say enough about the tile work performed in 3 showers and the resealing of one granite countertop. I am happy to be in my shower again because it was stained so bad from the very beginning of the installation that I felt unclean and now I am so happy every day and I think I always will be. We were just getting ready to rip it all out and because of Sir Grout, we didn't have to. And they will return every two years to resurface if we wish and we certainly do wish that.

Tile is too important to leave it to unprofessional or uncaring technicians but it is obvious that everyone in this firm is knowledgeable, caring, and professional. Our contacts were Anthony from sales, and Harry, Alex, and Jose as technicians. I've spoken twice to Jason on the phone and equally as pleased and we are certainly recommending Sir Grout to anyone we can. If you think your case is hopeless, you must call and give them a chance and they will be very honest about what they can do for you. Thank you again.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Atlantic, New Jersey

Burlington, New Jersey

Camden, New Jersey

Cape May, New Jersey

Cumberland, New Jersey

Gloucester, New Jersey

Mercer, New Jersey

Middlesex, New Jersey

Monmouth, New Jersey

Ocean, New Jersey

Salem, New Jersey

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept